How do I change my payment method?

You will only be able to managing the payment methods for your team if your user role is an Admin, review our What do the different roles mean? guide for more information on the different roles.

If you have the correct permissions, Click the "Team" link in the top menu. This takes you to the "Team Management" section.

A left menu should now have appeared, click the "Billing Details" link.

On this page, there will be some text explaining the plan you are on and also a link to our Billing Portal, provided by our payment provider Stripe. Click the link to visit the Billing Portal and you will be presented with a page showing your plan, your payment details and previous invoices.

If you don't have any card details on file, you will simply have an option to add new details.

If you already have card details on file, when adding a new card, please make sure the "Use as default payment method" option is checked. This will make sure we always use the correct card details.

Once added, you can also remove any old cards by clicking the cross to the right of the card summary.

Copyright © 2021 ServerAuth.com, All Rights Reserved.