How do I delete my account?

You will only be able to cancel the account for your team if your user role is an Admin, review our What do the different roles mean? guide for more information on the different roles.

If you have the correct permissions, Click the "Team" link in the top menu. This takes you to the "Team Management" section.

A left menu should now have appeared, click the "Billing Details" link.

On this page, there will be some text explaining the plan you are on and also a link to our Billing Portal, provided by our payment provider Stripe. Click the link to visit the Billing Portal and you will be presented with a page showing your plan, with the option to cancel.

Simply click the cancel button and follow the on screen instructions.

Your account will remain active until the end of the current billing period. After which it will be immediately removed from our systems.

Copyright © 2021 ServerAuth.com, All Rights Reserved.